You Are Browsing ‘Legal’ Category

Last Updated - Saturday, March 19, 2016March 19, 2016 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Anyone who has gone into a Starbucks will notice their 3 sizes of cups – Tall, Grande, and Venti. It also states that the sizes are 12, 16, and 20 ounces. The question now, that a court may have to decide is...

Last Updated - Tuesday, March 8, 2016Seattle WA – March 7. 2016 ( by By Dan Vecchio )  After surviving its first go-around in court, New York City’s...

Last Updated - Sunday, February 28, 2016(hospitalitybusinessnews.com – By Michael S. Brunet ) In the latest of a series of twists and turns regarding...

Last Updated - Sunday, February 14, 2016 London UK (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Following today’s (11 February) parliamentary question by Labour MP...

Last Updated - Saturday, February 6, 2016 BATON ROUGE, LA – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) United States Attorney Walt Green announced today that...

Last Updated - Sunday, January 31, 2016WASHINGTON, Jan. 25— (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) The International Franchise Association’s legal appeal against...

Last Updated - Saturday, January 30, 2016DALLAS, Jan. 27, 2016 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — JMJ Development, LLC, one of the largest builders...

Last Updated - Saturday, January 23, 2016DENVER–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)–Jan. 19, 2016– Chipotle Mexican Grill will host a national...

Last Updated - Saturday, January 16, 2016hospitalitybusinessnews.com (By Bernice Johnson Blessing) As lawmakers continue to increase the minimum wage in...

Last Updated - Thursday, December 24, 2015KANSAS CITY, Mo. — (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) McDonald’s Corporation and McDonald’s Restaurants...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2