You Are Browsing ‘I.T.’ Category

Last Updated - Sunday, November 29, 2015(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hilton Worldwide has identified and taken action to eradicate unauthorized malware that targeted payment card information in some point-of-sale systems. Hilton immediately launched an investigation and has further strengthened its systems. Hilton...

Last Updated - Sunday, November 22, 2015STAMFORD, Conn.–(hospitalitybusinessnews.com)– Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc. announced...

Last Updated - Saturday, October 24, 2015MINNEAPOLIS, Oct. 23, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) — Noble House Hotels and Resorts was alerted to...

Last Updated - Friday, October 23, 2015October 20, 2015, Toronto, Canada (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Faster, stronger, easier – when it comes to connecting,...

Last Updated - Sunday, October 11, 2015San Diego CA – October 11, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) By October 2015, many U.S. banks will have replaced...

Last Updated - Thursday, October 1, 2015(By Benjamin Lambiotte ) October 1, 2015 – Most credit and debit cards in the U.S., and the point of sale...

Last Updated - Friday, September 25, 2015McCaysville GA – September 25, 2015 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Krebs on Security just reported that “Multiple...

Last Updated - Sunday, July 12, 201510 July 2015 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Earlier this year, Mandarin Oriental discovered a malware attack...

Last Updated - Thursday, July 2, 2015McCaysville GA – July 2, 2014 – (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) According to a report by Krebs on Security,...

Last Updated - Thursday, June 18, 2015DALLAS, June 18, 2015 — (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Twin Peaks, announced today it is partnering with MyCheck,...

Sign Up for Our Newsletter! 

Why not join thousands of our readers

and sign up for our newsletter?

Get timely hospitality news

sent directly to your mail box.

UA-49573635-2