You Are Browsing ‘Humour’ Category

Last Updated - Saturday, January 21, 2017Curacao NA (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) So you think that you know everything about Yoga and you want to offer classes at your hotel. Well get ready for confusion, and of course, don’t forget your liability insurance. According to Becky Ward of Mindbodygreen.com...

Last Updated - Sunday, February 8, 2015From a Hotel room in Louisiana USA   ...

Last Updated - Thursday, July 3, 2014July 3, 2014 (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Hospitality Business News reported back in January about Kwong Wah Yit...

Last Updated - Monday, June 30, 2014 ...

Last Updated - Thursday, June 12, 2014 #WorldCup2014 Goals will not be counted at 2014 World Cup: June 12, 2014 – (WDR News Service) – With… http://t.co/RTlREMb5Ck #WorldCup — World Cup Muck Up (@WorldCupMuckUp) June 12, 2014 ...

Last Updated - Friday, January 31, 2014(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) So have you ever gone into a real first class lounge. No not the regular one with...

Last Updated - Monday, August 5, 2013 ...

Last Updated - Sunday, July 14, 2013COLUMBUS, OH—In an effort to cater to customers who have lost the will to live, economy hotel chain Red Roof Inn...

Last Updated - Sunday, June 23, 2013OAK BROOK, IL—More than 70 years after the opening of the first McDonald’s, the world’s largest fast food hamburger...

Last Updated - Monday, June 3, 2013Nassau (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) – June 2, 2013 – As hard as this may be to believe, according to Arabian...

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Sign Up for our Newsletter

Why not sign up for our newsletter? 

Thousands of our readers already have ! !

Get up to date hospitality news delivered directly to your inbox.

Click Here to Sign Up
UA-49573635-2