You Are Browsing ‘Hotel Fall’ Category

Last Updated - Sunday, December 18, 2016A tourist from Turkey, on vacation with his wife and baby, died after falling from the balcony of his fifth floor hotel room early this morning. Kadir Kemal Ozan, 31, fell to his death wearing just his underwear from an unnamed hotel on Langsuan Road just before 1am. His...

Last Updated - Saturday, December 10, 2016A British holidaymaker has died after plunging from the third floor of his hotel in Spain’s Costa del Sol. The...

Last Updated - Sunday, September 4, 2016A 20-year-old British tourist has died after apparently falling from a third-floor balcony at a hotel in the resort...

Last Updated - Sunday, August 7, 2016(hospitalitybusinessnews.com) August 6 2016 – An Irish holidaymaker is in a serious condition in hospital after...

Last Updated - Sunday, July 3, 2016Limerick 9hospitalitybusinessnews.com) According to RTE news The incident happened at around 1pm this afternoon at...

Last Updated - Sunday, June 19, 2016A British girl is fighting for her life after falling from the third floor of her holiday hotel in Mallorca. The 17-year-old...

Last Updated - Saturday, June 18, 2016Ramona Fagan, 21, had only been in the country for a few days when the accident happened on Wednesday. Workers at...

Last Updated - Sunday, March 27, 2016PATTAYA — (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) When Unto Kilvonen’s body was found 10 floors below a Jomtien Beach condo,...

Last Updated - Monday, February 1, 2016ST. LOUIS — (hospitalitybusinessnews.com) Police were called Sunday after a man in his mid-30s fell to his death from a balcony and into the lobby of the Marriott St. Louis Grand Hotel. A call came in around 2 a.m. Sunday that a person had suffered an “extreme fall”. The man fell from a balcony on the 16th floor...

Last Updated - Sunday, January 24, 2016A British man has died after falling from the balcony of a hotel at a popular resort in Tenerife. The 43-year-old...

UA-49573635-2