>Ten Coffee Republic branches close their doors

Share Button

>The outlets which have ceased trading are; York House, Manchester, Richmond, Staines, 33 Northgate Street, Chester, Canterbury, The Mall, Ealing, Canary Wharf, George Street, London, Rathbone Place, London and Great Marlborough Street, London. The Gloucester Road, London branch closed shortly before the appointment of administrators.

Read more:

About the Author